Acid Dreams

Acid Dreams

So, while I going through my old work (even though a little amateur) I found some pieces which speak of my personal growth in life and design.
I call this once ‘acid dreams’ just like a loop in a psychedelic song and some looping dreams this one takes to an endless place. But no matter how endless you always come out. And perfect way to describe this one would be :
Sometimes I feel so alone,
I just don’t know,
Feels like I been down this road before.
So lonely and cold.
It’s like something takes over me,
Soon as I go home and close the door.
Kinda feels like deja vu.
I wanna get away from this place I do.
But I can’t and I won’t say I tried but I know that’s a lie cause I don’t
And why? I just don’t know…
(Eminem)
Although a little dark…let me know your thoughts on this and my bee-ee-you-ti-fool work. hehehehe.
much love.

