Currently

Currently

To all my lovely people out there!!! It’s time for currently!! 😀
After a long gap I present to you my currently. You see, I need to be having something exciting to be making this broad and finally I have stuff to share.

Listening to : J. VIewz, nice chilled out music makes me happy, specially with this current wether. Sipping on some chai, a smoke and J Viewz. Blissful.
Loving : The awesome wether here in Bangalore, India. Seriously!!! All the people feeling the heat , this is the place to be. Chilly winds, cloudy mornings and loving friends, what more can I ask for? (maybe diamonds, hehehehe. nope that’s ok) Although this weather sucks for waking up in the mornings!!! oops!!
Talking about : My dear dear friends new start up company called whodat. Cool name right?? Love their branding too. They are an awesome organization which does some cool stuff like AR apps and much more.
Do visit their website : http://www.whodat.in/ & their FB page https://www.facebook.com/whodatofficial
Looking forward to: A quite, rainy, soulful sunday. Something I have missed in a while now. I need it. 😉

So that’s all my lovers. Till next time, keep that beautiful smile on your face!! Cause you are gorgeous 😉

