Stop telephonin’ me

Stop telephonin' me

A little fun along the run.
I took this picture of a bizarre telephone booth, at Collioure, France. The telephones were placed kind of strategically in the old stone establishment. Looking at it the first thing that poped into my head was Lady GaGa, rocking this telephone booth back at the time when, great artists like Picasso, Matisse, Derain, Dufy, Chagall, Marquet came to the little village for inspiration.
The place is awesome and is as colorful as you would expect it to be for an artists inspiration. It is at the bay of the sea and is very peaceful. You should visit it sometime. It is more of an unconventional place to visit. I love finding such places.
So, that’s all folks, give me your thoughts..till then leave your head and heart on the dance floor.

