Absolut Unique Edition

Absolut Unique Edition

Sorry, to all my readers…even if its a handful. Was very busy with my store opening in Chennai, India. The work was hectic and hours very long. But all in all an amazing experience!!! And it looks good on my resume too. 🙂
So after a gap, I present to you the Unique Edition. Looks like absolute has taken up my brand name for their new collection. Hehehehe, makes me feel more special and unique. This is their new collection of bottles..where each bottle is different and unique. A lot of design direction and work has been put in and I can see great results on the design and concept front as a consumer.
Alcohol and my brand name…perfect thing to see on a monday morning. So hope you like the mini-me edition and go grab your self a unique. 😉

