Currently

Currently

Time for currently this week. So,
Listening to : Angus & Julia Stone. Love the happy, carefree, country kind soft style that they have.
Loving : Rosso…the new color for this season. The picture is of me during Men’s Fashion Week Milano, 2012-13. Quite chic right???
Talking about : Boston bomb blasts, I know for some people it might be over hype of a bomb blast where in there are so many everyday in other countires which are unaccounted for. But my very close classmate from Master’s just moved to Boston. I was following her updates and pictures about the marathon and suddenly next morning I hear about the blasts, which were 2 blocks from her house. I am happy she and her family are safe.
Looking forward to : A crazyyyyyy, birthday party for me mate Marie. Who just came back to work in India for a year. I met her randomly at a party in Chennai, India and then over a period of time we kinda became roommates, then I met her in lovely Paris and now she is back in India. So, lucky to have friends who are just like me; Happy Wanderers.
Have a great weekend yo!!!! Chill out and blast out!!!

